Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Stefan Kloiber

Dr. Stefan Kloiber

Psychiatrist and Clinician Scientist, Mood and Anxiety Division and Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute; Medical Head, Mood and Anxiety Ambulatory Services, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca About Dr. Stefan Kloiber
Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska

Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Stimulation and Mood and Anxiety Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

yuliya.knyahnytska@camh.ca About Dr. Yuliya Knyahnytska
Dr. Nathan J. Kolla

Dr. Nathan J. Kolla

Clinician Scientist, Forensic Psychiatry Division; Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nathan.kolla@camh.ca About Dr. Nathan J. Kolla
Nicole Kozloff

Dr. Nicole Kozloff

Clinician Scientist, Associate Director of the Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

nicole.kozloff@camh.ca About Dr. Nicole Kozloff
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Clinician Scientist, Staff Psychiatrist and Medical Head, Geriatric Clinical Research, CAMH

sanjeev.kumar@camh.ca About Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. Paul Kurdyak

Clinician Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research and Medical Director, Performance Improvement, CAMH

paul.kurdyak@camh.ca About Dr. Paul Kurdyak
Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Clinician Scientist and O’Brien Scholar, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca About Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Dr. Johanna Lake

Clinician Scientist, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

johanna.lake@camh.ca About Dr. Johanna Lake
Dr. Shannon Lange

Dr. Shannon Lange

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Shannon.Lange@camh.ca About Dr. Shannon Lange
Judith Laposa

Dr. Judith Laposa

Clinician Scientist and Psychologist, Mood and Anxiety Division, CAMH

judith.laposa@camh.ca About Dr. Judith Laposa
Donate