Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Meng-Chaun Lai

Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​

Senior Scientist, McCain Centre for Child, Youth and Family Mental Health and Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre

meng-chuan.lai@camh.ca About Dr. Meng-Chuan Lai​
Johanna Lake

Dr. Johanna Lake

Scientist, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre

johanna.lake@camh.ca About Dr. Johanna Lake
Dr. Shannon Lange

Dr. Shannon Lange

Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research

Shannon.Lange@camh.ca About Dr. Shannon Lange
Judith Laposa

Dr. Judith Laposa

Associate Scientist and Psychologist, General Adult Psychiatry & Health Systems Division

judith.laposa@camh.ca About Dr. Judith Laposa
Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Emeritus Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre

anh.le@camh.ca​ About Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca About Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Robert Levitan

Dr. Robert Levitan

Senior Scientist, General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division

robert.levitan@camh.ca About Dr. Robert Levitan
Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Scientist, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopment Centre

Hsiang-Yuan.Lin@camh.ca About Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Scientist, Education Research

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca About Dr. Elizabeth Lin
Dr. Anton Lindberg

Dr. Anton Lindberg

Staff Scientist, Brain Health Imaging Centre

anton.lindberg@camh.ca About Dr. Anton Lindberg
DONATE