Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Omair Husain

Dr. Omair Husain

Clinician Scientist and Medical Head, Slaight Family Centre for Youth in Transition, CAMH

omair.husain@camh.ca About Dr. Omair Husain
Dr. Ishrat Husain

Dr. Ishrat Husain

Clinician Scientist and Lead, Mood Disorders Service in the General Adult Psychiatry and Health Systems Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

ishrat.husain@camh.ca About Dr. Ishrat Husain

Dr. Roland M. Jones

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Roland.jones@camh.ca About Dr. Roland M. Jones
Dr. James Kennedy

Dr. James L. Kennedy

Head, Molecular Science and Head, Tanenbaum Centre for Pharmacogenetics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jim.kennedy@camh.ca About Dr. James L. Kennedy
Dr. Nick Herman

Dr. Nick Kerman

Project Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute

nick.kerman@camh.ca About Dr. Nick Kerman

Akwatu Khenti

Collaborator Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

akwatu.khenti@camh.ca About Akwatu Khenti
Michael Kiang

Dr. Michael Kiang

Clinician Scientist, Temerty Centre for Therapeutic Brain Intervention and Psychiatrist, Schizophrenia Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

michael.kiang@camh.ca About Dr. Michael Kiang
Sean Kidd

Dr. Sean A. Kidd

Chief, Psychology Division, CAMH

sean.kidd@camh.ca About Dr. Sean A. Kidd
Dr. Stephen Kish

Dr. Stephen J. Kish

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephen.kish@camh.ca About Dr. Stephen J. Kish

StefanKloiber

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stefan.kloiber@camh.ca About StefanKloiber
Donate