Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Anh Le

Dr. Anh Dzung Lê

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anh.le@camh.ca​ About Dr. Anh Dzung Lê
Bernard Le Foll

Dr. Bernard Le Foll

Clinician Scientist and Head, Translational Addiction Research Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

bernard.lefoll@camh.ca About Dr. Bernard Le Foll
Robert Levitan

Dr. Robert Levitan

Senior Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute​, CAMH

robert.levitan@camh.ca About Dr. Robert Levitan
Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Hsiang-Yuan.Lin@camh.ca About Dr. Hsiang-Yuan Lin
Elizabeth Lin

Dr. Elizabeth Lin

Independent Scientist, Provincial System Support Program, CAMH

elizabethbetty.lin@camh.ca About Dr. Elizabeth Lin
Dr. Anton Lindberg

Dr. Anton Lindberg

Project Scientist (Radiochemist), Brain Health Imaging Centre and Azrieli Centre for Neuro-Radiochemistry, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

anton.lindberg@camh.ca About Dr. Anton Lindberg
Dr. Fang Liu

Dr. Fang Liu

Senior Scientist, Tapscott Chair in Schizophrenia studies; Director, Division of Neuroscience and Clinical Translation, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

fang.liu@camh.ca About Dr. Fang Liu
Yona Lunsky

Dr. Yona Lunsky

Director, Azrieli Adult Neurodevelopmental Centre, Senior Scientist, Adult Neurodevelopment and Geriatric Psychiatry Division, and Director, Health Care Access Research and Developmental Disabilities (H-CARDD) Program, CAMH

yona.lunsky@camh.ca About Dr. Yona Lunsky

Dr. Monica Malta

Independent Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

monica.malta@camh.ca About Dr. Monica Malta
Dr. Joyce Mason, Health Economist, Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research

Dr. Joyce Mason

Health Economist, Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, CAMH

Joyce.Mason@camh.ca About Dr. Joyce Mason
Donate