Meet Our Scientists

Narrow By

Refine Alphabetically

Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Dr. Yuliya Nikolova

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

yuliya.nikolova@camh.ca About Dr. Yuliya Nikolova
Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya

Affiliate Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Melody.MortonNinomiya@camh.ca About Dr. Melody Morton Ninomiya
Jose Nobrega

Dr. José Nobrega

Collaborator Scientist and Head, Behavioural Neurobiology Lab, Brain Health Imaging Centre, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

jose.nobrega@camh.ca About Dr. José Nobrega

Dr. Abigail Ortiz

Clinician Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

abigail.ortiz@camh.ca About Dr. Abigail Ortiz
Dr. Stephanie Penney

Dr. Stephanie Penney

Independent Scientist, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

stephanie.penney@camh.ca About Dr. Stephanie Penney
Dr. Florence Perquier

Dr. Florence Perquier

Project Scientist, Child and Youth Psychiatry Division, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

florence.perquier@camh.ca About Dr. Florence Perquier
Art Petronis

Dr. Arturas Petronis

Senior Scientist and Head, Krembil Family Epigenetics Laboratory, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

arturas.petronis@camh.ca About Dr. Arturas Petronis
Dr. Bruce Pollock

Dr. Bruce G. Pollock

Vice President, Research and Director, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

About Dr. Bruce G. Pollock
Lana Popova

Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova

Senior Scientist, Institute for Mental Health Policy Research, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

lana.popova@camh.ca About Dr. Svetlana (Lana) Popova
Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Dr. Abhishek Pratap

Independent Scientist, The Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, Campbell Family Mental Health Research Institute, CAMH

Abhishek.Pratap@camh.ca About Dr. Abhishek Pratap
DONATE